Member Directory

Access Customs Brokers, Inc. 
184 East Bay Street, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29401
P (843) 724-3434
F (843) 724-3435
Website
David Holst – dholst@access-worldwide.com


All Points Transport CorpAll Points Logo.
1040 Lincoln Avenue
North Charleston, SC  29405
P (843) 576-5930
F (843) 576-5935
Bill Ashley – bill.ashley@allpointstransport.com


Alpha Company
P.O. Box 426
Charleston, SC 29413
P (843) 766-9500
F (843) 766-9083
John Stoioff – jmitsi@bellsouth.net


American Shipping and Logistics Group. Inc.
49 Immigration St., Ste. 203
Charleston, SC 29403
P (843) 722-1117
F (843) 722-4353
Website
Audra Gilliard – agilliard@amslgroup.com


Anywhere Express
7100 Design St., Bldg. 600
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 225-6430
F (843) 225-6530
Website
Al Levesque – al@anywhere.biz


Argents Express Group
462 Wando Park Blvd., Ste B
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
P (843) 216-8301
F (843) 216-8302
Website
Liz Deaton – ldeaton@argents.com


ASF Logistics
724 S. Shelmore, Ste 102
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
P (843) 628-2644
F (843) 628-1206
Website
Phillip Ousley – pousley@asflogistics.com


Atlantic Intermodal Services
2500 Clements Ferry St., Ste A
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 216-1045
F (843) 216-1061
Website
Jeff Banton -jbanton@atlanticintermodal.com


ATS Logistics, Inc.
4033 W. Montague Ave
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 308-9600
F (843) 746-0059
Website
Jimmie Gianoukos – jimmieg@atsinc.net


Avalon Risk Management
1439 Stuart Engals Blvd., Suite 201
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
P (843) 971-1458
F (843) 971-1461
Website
Lisa Vranich – lvranich@avalonrisk.com


Averitt Express
3145 Pacific St.
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 745-0902
F (843) 745-0040
Website
Ed Smith – edsmith@averittexpress.com


AZ Charleston
3191 Ashley Phosphate Rd., Ste 200
North Charleston, SC 29418
P (843) 760-0001
F (843) 760-0005
Website
Claus Busch – cbusch@azcfs.com


BDP International, Inc.
668 Marina Drive, Ste A5
Charleston, SC 29492
P (843) 849-9994
F (843) 849-8777
Website
Michael Williams – mwilliams@BDPnet.com


Bentley World Packaging LtdBWP JPG Logo
1210 Truxtun Ave, Bldg 2
North Charleston, SC 29405
P (843) 745-6130
Website
Terry Bowling – t.bowling@bentleywp.com


Blackmon Warehouse Systems, Inc.
1930 Hanahan Rd.
North Charleston, SC  29415
P (843) 747-4630
F (843) 554-1365
Website
Carl Burnett – carl@blackmon-warehouse.com


Bridge Terminal TransportBTTlogo
472 Longpoint Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
P (843) 881-3894 x 2233
F (843) 884-1681
Website
Eric King – james.e.king@bttinc.com


C.H. Powell Company
478 Wando Park Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
P (843) 856-2480
F (843) 856-2485
Website
Gerald Bresnihan – gjbresnihan@chpowell.com


C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
4969 Centre Pointe Dr., Ste 103
North Charleston, SC 29418
P (843) 308-0388
F (843) 308-0387
Website
Nikki Judy – andrea.judy@chrobinson.com


Caribex Worldwide
1 Carriage Ln., Ste B
Charleston, SC  29407
P (843) 573-1110
F (843) 573-1005
Website
Aimee Marshall – amarshall@caribex.com


CaroTrans International, Inc.
4925 LaCross Road, Suite 213
North Charleston, SC 29406 USA
P (843) 884-8069
F (843) 884-3258
Website
Mark Sowell – marks@carotrans.com


Carrie International Freight Services
215 East Bay St., Ste 213
Charleston, SC  29401
P (843) 853-9500
F (843) 953-9511
Website
Don Montgomery – donm@cifservices.com


Charleston Freight Station, Inc.
116 Springbok Lane
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 971-1167
F (843) 971-1169
Website
David Blair – dblair@charlestonfreight.com


Commercial Transportation Inc. CTI Commercial Transportation
202 Parc View Lane
Woodstock, GA 30188
P (267) 449-2312
Website
Keith Mangum – kmangum@ctitrans.com


Conquer Logisticsconquer
211 Farmington Road
Summerville, SC 29483
P (843) 212-8290
Website
Jerry A. Ward – jerry@conquerlogistics.com


Con-way Freightcon-way
7270 Pepperdam Avenue
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 767-8199
F (843) 767-5274
Website
Nelson Hagy – hagy.nelson@con-way.com


D J Powers Company, Inc.
5300 International Blvd., Ste 100
Charleston, SC 29418
P (843) 723-2122
F (843) 723-2056
Website
Eric Bakker – eric.bakker@djpowers.com


DHL Global Forwarding
5955 Core Road Suite 520
North Charleston, SC 29406
P (843) 760-2400
F (843) 760-3450
Website
Laura Mear – laura.mear@dhl.com


Dockside Logistics, LLC
1301 Charleston Regional Pkwy, Ste B
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 856-2260
F (843) 856-2261
Website
Steve Young – syoung@docksidelogistics.com


Econocaribe Consolidators Inc.
635 East Bay St., Ste E
Charleston, SC  29403
P (843) 744-0201
F (843) 744-0720
Website
Pablo Yllescas – pyllescas@econocaribe.com


Estes Express Lines
4920 Banco Rd.
Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 744-1618
F (843) 554-1417
Website
Judy Carr – jcarr2@estes-express.com


Estes Forwarrding Worldwide
4 Carriage Lane, Ste 200A
Charleston, SC  29407
P (843) 573-2427
F (843) 766-7699
Website
Laurie Herron – lherron@efwnow.com


Expedited Freightways, LLC
668 Marina Drive, Suite B5
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 606-9308
F (843) 606-9310
Website
Greg Gorno – ggorno@expeditedfreightways.com


Expeditors International of Washington, Inc.
906 Commerce Circle
Hanahan, SC 29406 USA
P (843) 554-6909
F (843) 744-4071
Website
Robert Rabon – robert.rabon@expeditors.com


FedEx Trade Networks
2420 Mall Drive, Suite 120
North Charleston, SC 29406 USA
P (843) 744-6655
F (843) 744-4550
Website
Mark Walsh – mark_walsh@ftn.fedex.com


Forward Air, Inc.
3074 Ashley Phosphate Rd
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 760-2646
F (843) 760-2684
Website
Heather Lewis – hlewis@forwardair.com


G & P Trucking Company, Inc.
2450 Clements Ferry Rd.
Charleston, SC 29492
P (843) 729-5074
F (843) 856-0120
Website
Stan Nutt – stan.nutt@gptruck.com


Gallman Personnel Services, Inc.
4986 Calvin Street
North Charleston, SC 29418
P (843) 554-5555
F (843) 554-9380
Website
Barbara Donnelly – bdonnelly@gallmanpersonnel.com


Global Logistics & Customs of Charleston, Inc.
238 Mathis Ferry Rd., Ste. 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
P (843) 216-3201
F (843) 856-3269
Website
Ricky Simpson – ricky@glc-associates.com


H&J Trucking Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 1004
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29465
P (843) 744-5819
F (843) 747-1586
Website
Keith Johnson – keith@handjtrucking.com


Hammes Staffing Services
7685 Northwoods Blvd, Ste. 8H
North Charleston, SC  29406
P (843) 554-4720
F (843) 554-4729
Website
Mike Powers – mike@hammeshr.com


Hunter Transportation Co., Inc.
2357 Hwy 17 N, Ste C
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29466
P (843) 849-9192
F (843) 849-9795
Coleman Thompson – cthompson@huntertransport.com


Intermodal Bridge Services, Inc.
1360 Truxtun Ave., Ste. 101
North Charleston, SC  29405
P (843) 207-3360
F (843) 552-5016
Website
Ricky Martin – rmartin@ibttruck.com


International Forwarders Inc.
1350 Ashley River Road
West Ashley, SC 29417 USA
P (843) 769-7030
F (843) 769-7042
Website
Wallace Hester – wallacehester@odysseylogistics.com


J. F. Moran Co. Inc.
2265 Clement Ferry Rd. Ste. 206
Mount Pleasant,SC 29492
P (843) 849-1068
F (843) 849-5524
Website
Barbara Locklear – blocklear@jfmoran.com


Jas Forwarding (USA), Inc.
3245 Benchmark Drive
Ladson, SC 29456
P (843) 574-9800
F (843) 574-9393
Website
Harry Burn – hburn@jasusa.com


John S. James Co.
2702 Azalea Drive
N. Charleston, SC 29405
P (843) 554-6400
F (843) 554-4270
Website
Rick Jones – rick.jones@johnsjames.com


Kontane Logistics
1000 Charleston Regional Pkwy
Charleston, SC  SC  29492
P (843) 352-0011
F (843) 352-0014
Website
Russell Byrd – rusty@kontanelogistics.com


Leschaco, Inc.
4925 LaCross Road, Suite 110
North Charleston, SC 29406
P (843) 308-0090
F (843) 308-0029
Website
Jessica Marriott – jmarriott@leschaco.com


Liquid Box
1103 Fort Drive
Hanahan, SC  29410
P (843) 745-0023
F (843) 745-0035
Website
Scott Adams – scott@liquidbox.us


Livingston InternationalLivingston
2420 Mall Drive, Suite 208
North Charleston, SC 29406
P (843) 554-4111 ext 316
F (843) 744-0548
Website
Karen Carlin – kcarlin@livingstonintl.com


mallory1

www.mallorygroup.com

Mallory Alexander International Logistics
537 Long Point Road Suite 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
P (843) 654-9830
F (843) 654-9835
Website
Sylvia M. McCarthy – sylviam@mallorygroup.com


MESCO Integrated Material Solutions
9853 Hwy 78
Ladson, SC  29456
P (843) 259-7480
F (843) 572-1111
Website
Rob Zdenek – robz@mescosolutions.com


Mid-America Overseas, Inc.
672 Marina Dr., Ste, 208
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 971-5896
F (843) 971-5898
Website
Vickie Slotuik – vickieslotuik@maoinc.com


Nations Express
P.O. Box 2208
West Columbia, SC  29171
P (803) 739-1114
F (803) 739-2611
Website
Irene Brotherton – irene.brotherton@nationsexpress.com


Neal Brothers
1255 Necessary Lane
Charleston, SC  29405
P (843) 554-0007
F (843) 554-0003
Website
Darryl Griffin – darryl@nealbrothers.com


O H L International
4995 LaCross Rd., Ste. 1350
North Charleston, SC  29406
P (843) 744-1900
F (843) 744-2450
Website
Cathy Smuniewski – csmuniewski@ohl.com


Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc.
1938 Clements Ferry Rd.
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 856-7224
F (843) 856-4221
Website
Deniese Lee – denise.lee@odfl.com


OOCL
4000 Faber Place Dr., Ste 400
North Charleston, SC  29405
P (843) 971-2757
F (843) 856-8175
Website
Jim Wein – jim.wein@oocl.com


Panalpina, Inc.
207 East Bay Street, Suite 209
Charleston, SC 29401
P (843) 577-9982
F (843) 577-4313
Website
Juerg Gege – juerg.gege@panalpina.com


Partner Transport Inc.
402 Old Trolley Rd., Ste. 205
Summerville, SC  29495
P (843) 871-4489
F (843) 821-3396
Website
Ron Curry – pti@sc.rr.com


Popowski Law FirmPopowski
171 Church St., Ste. 110
Charleston, SC  29401
P (843) 722-8301
F (843) 722-8309
Website
David Popowski – david@popowskilaw.com


PortWatch LLC
1013 Bankton Circle
Hanahan, SC  29410
P (843) 554-2960
F (843) 554-2964
Website
Derek Workman – dworkman@portwatch.com


Premier Logistics Solutions
904 Commerce Circle
Charleston, SC  29410
P (843) 554-7529
F (843) 556-7656
Website
Hal Burton – Burtonh@premier3pl.com


Pro Transport, Inc.
7136 Bryhawke Circle
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 225-4211
F (843) 225-4215
Website
Bob Schuler – bob@protransportusa.com


Reco Transportation
201 Jedburg Rd.
Summerville, SC  29483
P (843) 832-2161
F (843) 832-2176
Dennis Melton – recodennis@aol.com


Roanoke Trade Services, Inc.
2 Poston Road
Charleston, SC 29407 USA
P (843) 724-7525
F (843) 725-7555
Website
Jackie Adamson – jackie.adamson@roanoketrade.com


Robin’s Messenger Service
113 Newcastle Loop
Goose Creek, SC  29445
P (843) 478-7732
F (843) 572-8283
Robin/Kathy – rmsfrt@yahoo.com


Rogers & Brown Custom Brokers, Inc.
2 Cumberland Street
Charleston, SC 29401 USA
P (843) 577-3630
F (843) 720-8911
Website
Raymond Kelley – raymond_kelley@rogers-brown.com


Samuel Shapiro & Company, Inc.
162 Seven Farms Dr., Ste 220
Charleston, SC 29492
P (843) 971-0441
F (843) 856-0391
Website
Kay McGaha, LCB, CCS – kmcgaha@shapiro.com


Schenker Inc.
7221 Investment Drive
North Charleston, SC 29419 USA
P (843) 760-3940
F (843) 760-3955
Website
Linda Waits – linda.waits@dbschenker.com


Sea Lane Express, LLC
2675 Industrial Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
P (843) 554-2901
F (843) 554-2904
Wesbite
Lori Damron – ldamron@sealane.com


Seven Seas Worldwide Ltd.
660 Riverland Dr., Unit B
Charleston, SC  29412
P (843) 884-0200
F (843) 884-0404
Website
Mim Condon – mim.condon@sevenseasworldwide.com


Shipco Transport, Inc.
4390 Belle Oaks Dr, Ste. 350
North Carleston, SC  29405
P (843) 744-8336
F (843) 744-8323
Website
Joye Hansen – jhansen@shipco.com


South Carolina State Ports Authority
P.O. Box 22287
Charleston, SC  29413
P (843) 577-8197
F (843) 577-8127
Website
Pam Everitt – peveritt@scspa.com


Southeastern Freight Lines
1140 Business Park Lane
Summerville, SC  29483
P (843) 695-2300
F (843) 871-5983
Website
Fritz Missel – fritz.missel@sefl.com


St. George Warehouse, Inc.
1980 A Technology Drive
Charleston, SC  29492
P (843) 856-2390
F (843) 856-2397
Website
Crystal Harper – charper@stgusa.com


Stevens Towing CompanyStevens Towing New 2013
4170 Highway 165
Yonges Island, SC  29449
P (843) 889-2254
F (843) 889-6119
Website
Bob Clauhs – b.clauhs@stevens-towing.com


Superior Transportation, Inc.
P.O. Box 1599
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29465
P (843) 740-1840
F (843) 740-1942
Website
Pat Barber – pat@superiortransportation.us


Supply Chain & Transportation USAUSA_SC&T_Logo_FINAL-01
Expo & Conference – Reed Expositions
1619 Ellsworth St.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
P (203) 840-5505
Website
Nancy Jo Hauck – nhauck@reedexpo.com


The Pike Law Firm, P.C.
246 Sycamore St., Ste. 215
Decatur, GA  30030
P (404) 529-8000
F (404) 378-1290
Website
Damon Pike – damon@thepikelawfirm.com


Trans-Hold, Inc.
231 Luken Road
Goose Creek, S.C. 29445
P (843)-572-0712
F (843)-572-0757
Jinny Gooding – jinny.gooding@ssamarine.com


Trans-Port International, Inc.
198 East Bat St., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
P (843) 723-0688
F (843) 723-1339
Website
Kristy Thomas – kthomas@tpi-chs.com


Transitainer, LLC USA
874 Farm Quarter Road
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
P (843) 284-8018
F (562) 901-4257
Website
Roy Beagle – rbeagle@transitainer.com


Tri-State Warehouse, LLC
3601 Meeting St. Road
North Charleston, SC  29405
P (843) 744-0770
F (843) 744-0744
Website
Shane Niles – shane2n@aol.com


U S Services, LLC
4929 Dorchester Rd.
North Charleston, SC  29418
P (843) 302-2400
F (843) 302-2111
Website
Chris Turner – christ@usservicestrucking.com


UTC Overseas, Inc.
UTClogo7446 Painted Bunting Way
Hanahan, SC  29410
P (843) 224-0058
Website
Tobe Hester – t.hester@utcoverseas.com


 Western Overseas Corporation
6435 Fain Street, Bldg A, Ste B
North Charleston, SC 29406
P (843) 572-1987
F (843) 572-2771
Website
Regina Janes – reginaj@westernoverseas.com


Wilson Trucking Corporation
708 Jedburg Road
Summerville, SC  29483
P (843) 871-9528
F (843) 821-7504
Website
Jay  Bland – jjbland@wilsontrucking.com


Zoom Transport
P.O. Box 32188
Charleston, SC  29417
P (843) 554-9100
F (843) 554-0079
Website
Russell Barrett – rbarrett@zoomtransport.com